Yes, we are Uncommon People

We are Self Organizing, Autonomous, Multidisciplinary & Global.

How

Our teams are Self Organizing, Autonomous and Multidisciplinary. Our teams are made of hard working & cooperative people, who exceed expectations, read, care about others and raise their hands when needed.

Bernardo Torres

Founder

bernardo@noescomun.com

Gabriela Suárez

People Operations

gabriela@noescomun.com

Vanesa Gonzalo

Country Manager

vanesa@noescomun.com

Alberto Javier

Strategic Designer

alberto@noescomun.com

Candelaria Ochoa

Country Manager

cande@noescomun.com

Max Sainz

Strategic Designer

max@noescomun.com

Stephanie Montalvo

Strategic Designer

steph@noescomun.com

Geovany Uriostegui

Strategic Designer

geovany@noescomun.com

Emma Herrera

Head of Foresight

emma@noescomun.com

Manolo Ampudia

Strategic Designer

manolo@noescomun.com

Antonio Rodríguez

Strategic Designer

antonio@noescomun.com

Erika Vázquez

Visual Designer

erika@noescomun.com

Juan Reyes

Strategic Designer

juan@noescomun.com

Fernanda Bonilla

Strategic Designer

fernanda@noescomun.com

Ruben Jimenez

Strategic Designer

ruben@noescomun.com

Catalina Marin

Strategic Designer

catalina@noescomun.com

Mónica Esparza

Digital Strategy Coordinator

monica@noescomun.com

Ana Cristina Carlos

Trainee

anacristina@noescomun.com

Nahema Vivó

Art Director

nahema@noescomun.com

Belén García

Strategic Designer

belen@noescomun.com

Matias Papalini

Strategic Designer

matias@noescomun.com

Ximena Portales

Office Manager

ximena@noescomun.com

Sara Galán

Strategic Designer

sara@noescomun.com

Daniela Flores

Business Developer

daniela@noescomun.com

Open Positions

_PROJECT MANAGER ///// CDMX
_DESIGN STRATEGIST ///// Buenos Aires
-
CDMX
MAD
Bs.As.