Yes, we are Uncommon People

We are Self Organizing, Autonomous, Multidisciplinary & Global.

How

Our teams are Self Organizing, Autonomous and Multidisciplinary. Our teams are made of hard working & cooperative people, who exceed expectations, read, care about others and raise their hands when needed.

Bernardo Torres

Founder

bernardo@noescomun.com

Gabriela Suárez

People Operations

gabriela@noescomun.com

Vanesa Gonzalo

Country Manager - Spain

vanesa@noescomun.com

Véronique Ricardoni

Country Manager - Mexico

veronique@noescomun.com

Candelaria Ochoa

Country Manager - Argentina

cande@noescomun.com

Alberto Javier

Strategy Director

alberto@noescomun.com

Daniela Flores

Business Developer

daniela@noescomun.com

Manolo Ampudia

Project Manager

manolo@noescomun.com

Max Sainz

Strategic Designer

max@noescomun.com

Geovany Uriostegui

Strategic Designer

geovany@noescomun.com

Antonio Rodríguez

Strategic Designer

antonio@noescomun.com

Matias Zorza

Strategic Designer

matiaszorza@noescomun.com

Erika Vázquez

Visual Designer

erika@noescomun.com

Diego Beltrami

Strategic Designer

diego@noescomun.com

Ruben Jimenez

Strategic Designer

ruben@noescomun.com

Catalina Marin

Strategic Designer

catalina@noescomun.com

Nahema Vivó

Art Director

nahema@noescomun.com

Matias Papalini

Strategic Designer

matias@noescomun.com

Ximena Portales

Office Manager

ximena@noescomun.com

Open Positions

_CONTENT STRATEGIST ///// Bs.As.
_PROJECT MANAGER ///// CDMX
_DESIGN STRATEGIST ///// Buenos Aires
-
CDMX
MAD
Bs.As.