Yes, we are Uncommon People

We are Self Organizing, Autonomous, Multidisciplinary & Global.

How

Our teams are Self Organizing, Autonomous and Multidisciplinary. Our teams are made of hard working & cooperative people, who exceed expectations, read, care about others and raise their hands when needed.

Bernardo Torres

Founder

bernardo@noescomun.com

Gabriela Suárez

People Operations

gabriela@noescomun.com

Jorge Camacho

Head of Strategy

jorge@noescomun.com

Vanesa Gonzalo

Country Manager

vanesa@noescomun.com

Alberto Javier

Strategic Designer

alberto@noescomun.com

Candelaria Ochoa

Country Manager

cande@noescomun.com

Merijn de Been

Service Designer

merijn@noescomun.com

Stephanie Montalvo

Strategic Designer

steph@noescomun.com

Iranzu Monreal

Strategic Designer

iranzu@noescomun.com

Geovany Uriostegui

Strategic Designer

geovany@noescomun.com

Emma Herrera

Foresight Strategist

emma@noescomun.com

Max Sainz

Strategic Designer

max@noescomun.com

Erika Vázquez

Visual Designer

erika@noescomun.com

Andrea Aguilar

Strategic Designer

andrea@noescomun.com

Fernanda Bonilla

Strategic Designer

fernanda@noescomun.com

Belén García

Strategic Designer

belen@noescomun.com

Open Positions

_Art Director /CDMX
_Senior Project Leader /CDMX
_SERVICE DESIGNER SENIOR /CDMX
_RESPONSABLE DE ADMINISTRACIÓN Y FINANZAS /CDMX
_Design Strategist /Bs.As.
_Senior Project Leader /Bs.As.
-
CDMX
MAD
Bs.As.